DancesportInfo.net

寻找理想舞伴

Your advert

世界上有很多舞伴现正在寻找舞伴 很多人都在这里发布广告 也许我们能为您找到一位理想舞伴? Place your advert

Want to edit or remove your advert?

Please click here to get to your profile where you can edit or remove your adverts

Quick search

All | 少年/少儿 | 成年男伴 | 少年/少儿(女孩) | 成年女伴

109 搜索结果 1 2 3 4 5 6 下一页>
Ref: 38993

17 10月 2018 18:11

matteo pusce

Champion
15/02/2000

172 cm (5''8')

Italy

matte.pusce@tiscali.it

Ref: 38971

09 10月 2018 07:45

Mykyta Pishyi

Champion
02.02.2008

147 cm (4''10')

Ukraine
Kiev
01133

nata112@ukr.net
+380503326106

Ref: 38610

16 10月 2018 10:03

Kien Trinh

Champion
21/05/1989

170 cm (5''7')


London
SW4

kien.trinh215@gmail.com
07516342555

20 10月 2018


Ref: 39003

20 10月 2018 20:55

Nicola Caporusso


01-12-1994

182 cm (6''0')

Italy

caporusso_nicola@libero.ir
+393911847384

Ref: 39001

20 10月 2018 18:09

Aleksandr Dovhan

Champion
03.04.2002

183 cm (6''0')

Ukraine
Ukraine

sashadovganaleks@gmail.com
+380504886044

19 10月 2018


Ref: 39000

19 10月 2018 22:56

Matthew

Professional
16-21

175 cm (5''9')




+375293603319

18 10月 2018


Ref: 38996

18 10月 2018 18:59

Nikita Laba

Champion
16-21

178 cm (5''10')


Moscow

Romiralez-79@yandex.ru

17 10月 2018


Ref: 38991

17 10月 2018 11:44

Leonards

Champion
04.07.2000

182 cm (6''0')

Latvia

leonards.petkevics@gmail.com
+37122347403

15 10月 2018


Ref: 38990

15 10月 2018 13:09

Carlos Feiteira

Champion
02-08-1996

180 cm (5''11')


I CAN RELOCATE

carlos.feiteira@hotmail.com

14 10月 2018


Ref: 38987

14 10月 2018 14:37

Filip Masalon

Champion
14.09.1995

182 cm (6''0')

Poland

filip.masalon@gmail.com

13 10月 2018


Ref: 38986

13 10月 2018 09:02

Mateusz Pawlowski

Champion
25. 08. 1998

177 cm (5''10')

Poland
Pila
64920

pawlowskimateusz7@wp.pl

08 10月 2018


Ref: 38968

08 10月 2018 21:50

Tore Leicht Lund

Champion
26.08.2000

186 cm (6''1')

Denmark
Aarhus
8000

tore05@live.dk
29709422

Ref: 38967

08 10月 2018 11:54

Alex Borisov

Pre-Champ
22-35

196 cm (6''5')

England
london
kt6


07922809144

07 10月 2018


Ref: 38966

07 10月 2018 21:01

Oskar Gaigl


25.04.1998

183 cm (6''0')

Germany
Berlin, Germany

ogaigl@hotmail.de

Ref: 38963

07 10月 2018 19:04

Jamie

Champion
21/05/1994

173 cm (5''8')

England
Oxfordshire
Ox7 5sd

Jamie630@hotmail.co.uk
07575588429

Ref: 38962

07 10月 2018 17:39

Eric

Champion
1994

190 cm (6''3')

USA
Washington, DC

enewbury94@icloud.com

30 9月 2018


Ref: 38954

30 9月 2018 23:35

Fernando Lareu

Champion
30/05/94

175 cm (5''9')

USA
Los Angeles

fmlareu@yahoo.es
+16177757938

29 9月 2018


Ref: 38951

29 9月 2018 13:17

Ivan

Champion
22-35

Italy


3925052770

28 9月 2018


Ref: 38950

28 9月 2018 23:20

Andrea Marchetti

Champion
17/12/1990

178 cm (5''10')

Italy
Marta VT
01010

stefano.ceccarelli84@gmail.com
328 5770607

27 9月 2018


Ref: 38949

27 9月 2018 16:59

Angelo

Champion
10/04/2000

167 cm (5''6')

Italy

mariannafurio@libero.it
+393889281413

109 搜索结果 1 2 3 4 5 6 下一页>

#{text}